Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:13 a.m. - 2007-01-18
I'm not black.
What a shitty day. They just keep getting better and fucking better.
Bills piling up up and no end in site, my hand is now reduced to a screaming bag of bone horror. Traffic court was a fucking joke. I know that this will piss SOMEONE off, but obviously I'm the wrong color here. I get stuck paying $119.00 with 2 points on my licence for going, get this >>>>> 58 in a 55. THREE FUCKING MILES OVER. THREE. And as I am waiting to talk to the moron in the back chambers, a cute little african american girl(about 17 yrs old) gets called to the bench, seems she got pulled over for NEVER HAVING HAD A DRIVERS LICENCE. EVER. and guess what? the judge says to her " did you go an apply for a drivers licence?" she giggles and says " yes, here it is" and the judge (using that term very losely) smiles, laughs and says "Great! we can DROP those charges for you now."
WHAT THE FUCK?????? Hey, maybe if I had been driving THREE miles over the speed limit, with no licence, was 17 years old and BLACK, I would have walked out of there free as a fucking bird also!!
I'm really just so tired of this crap. The crap that my life has become. NOTHING is going right and I feel like I have just had enough. E-FUCKING-NUFF AREADY.

I watched " Sleepless in Seattle" and cried at the end... I wonder if that means I still have a feeling left. Maybe one.


God save the Queen cuz the King gave up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! 070118_21.html read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
eXTReMe Tracker
%%older_entries%%

urg. - 2007-04-09

%%older_entries%%

yep - 2007-03-07

%%older_entries%%

This Sucks ASS - 2007-03-05

%%older_entries%%

'nuff fucking said already! - 2007-02-14

%%older_entries%%

Just forgive? - 2007-02-11